Please advise me of any changes that you feel are necessary.  Steve (and Linda) Bode

A very old Email List. still listed on the net.

*******************************************************************
  PRIVATE E-mail addresses for LCG members last updated on 09/13/99
  Send any updates to Steve Bode, BanjoNut@Cheerful.com
*******************************************************************

Ron Abdow                                ABDOW@email.msn.com
Belchertown, Massachusetts

Bill Adams                               billja@imine.net
Anaconda, Montana

John E. Adams                            jakicker@in-tch.com
Butte, Montana

Norm Aitchison                           ngaitch@cyberion.com
Vancouver, B.C. Canada

Mr. Roger Allgeyer                       76604.3417@compuserve.com
New York, New York

Mr. Richard Ames                         rames@cogl.org
San Diego, California

Mr. James Arnaldo                        jimarnaldo@aol.com
Northborough, Massachusetts

Mr. Mark Arnaldo                         marnaldo@aol.com
Northborough, Massachusetts

Donald Ashley                            Annadona@gulftel.com
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Albert Ashurst                           AAshurst@aol.com
Hudson, Ohio

Mr. David Bartlett                       BARTLETS@nbnet.nb.ca
Fredericton, N.B. Canada

Mrs. Beth Baugh                          beth.b@juno.com
Lafayette, Louisiana

Ken Becker                               ken_becker@hotmail.com
Framingham, Massachusetts

Jan J. Berg                              berg@sentex.net
Guelph, Ontario, Canada

Mr. Frank Best                           fbest@nfld.com
Newfoundland, Canada

Mr. Mike Beyer                           beyer@microlink.net
Kansas City, Missouri

Martha Blackerby                         105712.1501@compuserve.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Glenn Blackman                           gfb@dwx.com
Des Moines, Iowa

Steve Bode                               BanjoNut@Cheerful.com
Kansas City, Missouri

Lanita Bolin                             lanita@hlc.actx.edu
Amarillo, Texas

Eric Boyer                               sweetpie@normandnet.fr
Normandie, France

Edgar Brown                              brown@localdial.com
Channel Islands, England

Ted Bukowski                             bukowskidad@hotmail.com
Location?

Brian Burch                              burch@wwisp.com
Montgomery, Alabama

Lance Burgess                            lanceburgess@hotmail.com
Logan, West Virginia

Mike Burges                              gjmb@webtv.net
Logan, West Virginia

Val Burgett                              75401.3221@compuserve.com
Richmond, Virginia

Mr. David Burson                         DBurson415@aol.com
Detroit, Michigan

Harold Bussey                            aae619@thezone.net
Woodstock, Newfoundland, Canada

Leah Bussey                              Leah@thezone.net
Woodstock, Newfoundland, Canada

Weldon Bussey                            Weldon@thezone.net
Woodstock, Newfoundland, Canada

Gordon Byerly                            byerly@imt.net
Bozeman, Montana

Marjie Carpenter                         mcarp@in-tch.com
Helena, Montana

Len Carper                               lenbonnie@juno.com
Austin, Texas

Mr. Felipe Casing                        fcasing@mozcom.com
Davao, Philippines

Tracy Caudill                            sabbath@fuse.net
Cincinnati, Ohio

Mr. Peter Chan                           PETERCHAN@berjaya.com.my
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

David Chornomaz                          DBChorno@aol.com
Naugatuck, Conneticut

Dennis Chornomaz                         Dchorno@aol.com
Hammonton, New Jersey

Shannon Christal                         mschristal@4state.com
Joplin, Missouri

Mr. Ray Clore                            clore@erols.com
Washington, D.C.

Azel Cole                                zelcole@sprintmail.com
Kansas City, Missouri

Lisa Conger                              lnmc@juno.com
Cave Creek, Arizona

Don Corbridge                            DCPoc@aol.com
Pocatello, Idaho

Charlie Crocker                          ccrocker@kcinter.net
Kansas City, Missouri

Mr. Davy Crockett                        jdcrock3rd@cs.com
Little Rock, Arkansas

Larry Crooks                             crooks@snydertex.com
Snyder, Texas

William Crowley                          willcrow@cyberportal.net
Bristol, New Hampshire

George Damon                             gndamon@netzero.net
Kansas City, Missouri

Janet Dattolo                            jdattolo@cogl.org
San Diego, California

Carol De Leon                            leohthus7@aol.com
Dallas, Texas

Connie DePriest                          Selhome4U@aol.com
St. Louis, Missouri

John DuBry                               jdubry@vistatech.net
Charlotte, North Carolina

John Duckett                             johnjo@alltel.net
Chattanooga, Tennessee

Marshall Duhaime Jr.                     toyboat@acadia.net
Hancock, Maine

Gary F. Ehman                            gehman@mail.wiscnet.net
Location ?

Alesia Evans                             devans@pipcom.com
Peterborough, Ontario

David Ewert                              david.ewert@internet.mci
Denver, Colorado

Martin Fannin                            mlfannin@esper.com
?

Robert Farrell                           robfar@hotmail.com
?

John Finney                              johnglofci@hotmail.com
Live Oak, Florida

Mark Finney                              greatwhite8u@yahoo.com
Live Oak, Florida

Gayle Fisk                               gaylefisk@clear.net.nz
Tauranga, New Zealand

David Fogg                               inafogg@yahoo.com
Live Oak, Florida

David Foster                             DFo9926716@aol.com
Casper, Wyoming

Brian Freeze                             freezeb@deltastar.nb.ca
New Brunswick, Canada

Daryl Freeze                             darylf@nbnet.nb.ca
Belleisle Creek, New Brunswick Canada

Frank Freeze                             freezef@nbnet.nb.ca
Belleisle Creek, New Brunswick Canada

Larry Gaines                             carpetman@microlink.net
Kansas City, Missouri

Norma Garcia                             nlgarcia@slip.net
Novato, California

Richard George                           rememberbooks@erols.com
Virginia Beach, Virginia

Jeanene Gholson                          jeanene@apex.net
Kevil, Kentucky

Mr. Michael Gill                         gillm@dynamite.com.au
Canberra, Australia

Mr. Dana Glatz                           Dana.Glatz@wesco-hln.com
Helena, Montana

Mr. Winston Gosse                        wgosse@planeteer.com
Barrie, Canada

Doug Graham                              GrahamDCB@aol.com
St. Charles, Missouri

Mr. Terrence Graves                      102161.2704@compuserve.com
Tacoma, Washington

Dean Greer                               dgreer@omnicast.net
Spokane, Washington

Mr. Lambert Greer                        76774.2174@compuserve.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Timothy Guess                            kumdong@aol.com
Everett, Wa

Mr. Rodger Hagmaier                      fly34x@now-online.com
Akron, Ohio

Mr. Jimmy Hale                           dusty7@worldnet.att.net
Abilene, Texas

Mr. Don Haney                            74224.146@compuserve.com
Medford, Oregon

Wayne Harper                             harp@lcc.net
Zavalla, Texas

Mr. Charlie Haughee                      CEHAUGHEE@aol.com
Dallas, Texas

Gordon Haughee                           ILEINA@aol.com
Dallas, Texas

Walter Hehle                             eh177@freenet.carleton.ca
Gatineau, Québec, Canada

Cor Heykoop                              heywil@netcom.ca
St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada

Willem Heykoop                           wheykoop@sympatico.ca
St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada

Sergio Carvajal Hidalgo                  gusraque@entelchile.net
Chile

Ross Holmes                              rossh@yesic.com
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Mr. Syd Hull                             sjh@global.co.za
South Africa

Delmer Hullman                           del4321@webtv.net
St. Joseph, Missouri

Ray Joffrion                             Arco@Jopel.com
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Debbie Johnson                           DJ436@juno.com
Lafayette, Louisiana

David Jones                              Jonesdav@nacs.net
Akron, Ohio

Richard Jost                             rjost@earthlink.net
Kansas City, Missouri

Adrian Kaefer                            101567.3064@compuserve.com
Karlsruhe, Germany

Michael Kahlenberg                       MHK@kansascity.com
Kansas City, Missouri

Mr. Brian Kaidannek                      mrb@compmore.net
Ottawa, Canada

Manya Kalamaha                           Manyagus@aol.com
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Bill Keesee                              redbuddy@earthlink.net
Kansas City, Missouri

Rod Keesee                               doughboy@sound.net
Kansas City, Missouri

Brett Kelber                             ble17@juno.com
Scranton, Kansas

Lewis Kirkwood                           lewkir@globalnet.co.uk
Romore Co. Down, N. Ireland

Christine Kleindienst                    ckproperty@socket.net
Columbia, Missouri

Randy Kobernat                           102060.2744@compuserve.com
Tallahassee, Florida

Kevin Kundert                            kevink@montana.campus.mci.net
Bozeman, Montana

Herman Labuschagne                       herm@netactive.co.za
Hoedspruit, South Africa

Mr. Arnold Lalum                         74363.232@compuserve.com
Great Falls, Montana

Lenee Lane                               naybird@earthlink.net
Detroit, Michigan

Mr. Bob League                           102252.2425@compuserve.com
Nashville, Tennessee

Doug Lewis                               doug.lewis@sympatico.ca
?  Canada

Reiner Luken                             rhldrumm@ameritech.net
Elgin, Illinois

Brian MacPhee                            BMAC19@UMTEC.COM
Peoria, Illinois

Roger Maddison                           Rbmaddison@aol.com
?, Washington

Richard Markland                         markl98@wesnet.com
Cincinnati, Ohio

Craig Marley                             mtech@golden.net
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

Ken Marquardt                            kmarquar@pcmc.com
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Diana Marshall                           diana.marshall@juajuara.wesco-hln.com
Helena, Montana

Erin McCarty                             texastwister@juno.com
Overton, Texas

Gordon McCarty                           largemouth_bass@juno.com
Overton, Texas

Luke McClurg                             luke764@hotmail.com
Meriden, Kansas

Mr. Ronald McGowen                       remcgowen@esc4.com
Alvin, Texas

Mr. Carl McNair                          cemcnair@netbox.com
Helena, Montana

Mr. Jonathan McNair                      jwmcnair@usa.net
Location ?

Mr. Rod McNair                           rodmcnair@pacific.net.ph
Phillipines

Mark Mendiola                            Unowho2@aol.com
Pocatello, Idaho

Cheryl Meninga                           soso@bluevalley.net
Summerfield, Kansas

Mike Meredith                            mmered7@aol.com
Atlanta, Georgia

Susan Meredith                           SuMeredith@aol.com
Los Angeles, California

Eric Meyers                              Eric.Myers@ingrambook.com
Nashville, Tennessee

Bonnie Miller                            bmiller@cogl.org
San Diego, California

Mr. Rand Millich                         randgloria@peachnet.campuscwix.net
Atlanta, Georgia

Mr. David Mohr                           mohrd@execpc.com
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Jerry Monger                             quadrate@email.msn.com
Knoxville, Tennessee

Steve Moody                              Webmaster@LCOG.net
Ashville, North Carolina

Kelvin Mooney                            mooney@iland.net
Kansas City, Missouri

Charles Moore                            hazamir@magma.ca
Ottawa, Canada

Geneva Moore                             MSfloppy@msn.com
Biloxi, Mississippi

Suzanne Morgan                           TheMorgans3@netzero.net
Gilbert, Arizona

Dennis E. Morris                         avisdennismorris@juno.com
Omaha, Nebraska

Gilbert Morris                           gilbert.morris@maxwell.af.mil
Montgomery, Alabama

Patricia J. Morris                       patjmorris@knology.net
Montgomery, Alabama

Steve Morrison                           steve1947@worldnet.att.net
Columbus, Ohio

William H Mullen                         wmullen71@compuserve.com
Copley, Ohio

John Murphy                              j.murphy@freeuk.com
Bangor Co. Down, N. Ireland

Mr. Eric Myers                           myerse@bellsouth.net
Nashville, Tennessee

Vicky A. Narciso                         vinna25@hotmail.com
Melbourne, Australia

Rik Newman                               rikman@eznet.net
Rochester, New York

Tom Nichol                               tomnichol@netscape.net
?

Leanna Nichols                           LeannasVu@aol.com
Long Beach, California

Arius Jaya Putra Nusantara               ariusnusantara@usa.net
East Java, Indonesia

Charles Ogwyn                            Webmaster@wewill.com
Lafayette, Louisiana

Mr. John Ogwyn                           112317.3212@compuserve.com
Dallas, Texas

Prentice Orswell                         prentice@atmax.com
Taft, Tennessee

Bill Oswald                              OswaldWE@socket.net
Columbia, Missouri

Clay Oswald                              c.mj.oswald@worldnet.att.net
Columbia, Missouri

Bill Pace                                102100.2706@compuserve.com
Los Angeles, California

Bob Parker                               beparker@worldnet.att.net
Corpus Christi, Texas

Frans Peeters                            global.franspeeters@gironet.nl
Stramproy, Netherlands

George Petagumskum                       georgep@creenet.com
Kuujjuaq, Quebec, Canada

Bob Picklesimer                          zrpick@BellSouth.net
Louisville, Kentucky

Carl Ponder                              carl@ponders.net
Montgomery, Alabama

Mark Ponder                              mwponder@worldnet.att.net
Montgomery, Alabama

Ray Ponder                               ray@mnw.net
Montgomery, Alabama

Roger Poole                              brecon@home.com
Barrie, Ontario

Francine Prater                          bassett501@hotmail.com
La Feria, Texas

Ken Pratt                                trader@toto.net
Kansas City, Missouri

Robert Raven                             ravenr@nb.sympatico.ca
Belleisle Creek, New Brunswick Canada

Jim Reed                                 jreed@cambridgeoh.com
Cambridge, Ohio

Mr. Rod Reynolds                         rodreyn@murlin.com
Sedalia, Missouri

Laura Ricketts                           lgricket@aol.com
Baltimore, Maryland

Michael Roever                           mroever@earthlink.net
Kansas City, Missouri

Kurt Rogers                              KJRogers@wwlog.com
Marietta, Georgia

Robert Routh                             robert@kansascity.com
Kansas City, Missouri

Jerry Ruddlesden                         DJR@GCG.ORG
San Diego, California

Bob Rush                                 bob.rush@the-spa.com
Northborough, Massachusetts

Brian Scarborough                        brians@consultnet-inc.com
Kansas City, Missouri

David Scarborough                        davids@consultnet-inc.com
Kansas City, Missouri

Eric Scarborough                         erics@consultnet-inc.com
Kansas City, Missouri

Steven Scarborough                       steves@consultnet-inc.com
Kansas City, Missouri

Richard Schumann                         richard.schumann@worldnet.att.net
Portland, Oregon/Vancouver, Washington

Jacques Secours                          srobichaud@sprint.ca
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Beverly Sedotal                          Lynn@ijntb.net
Vidor, Texas

Dennis Shipley                           shipley9@cei.net
Russellville, Arkansas

Jerry Skovgaard                          102074.2611@compuserve.com
Omaha, Nebraska

Phil Steagall                            Steagall@Juno.com
Tucson, Arizona                          SWPhilster@AOL.com

Mr. Robert Storrier                      RStor55457@aol.com
Motherwell, Scotland

James Sweat                              jwsweat@voy.net
Chattanooga, Tennessee

Mitchell Sweat                           FSweat1234@aol.com
Chattanooga, Tennessee

Don Talbott                              Dokata73@aol.com
(Eastern), Washington

William Tan                              wtanlh@mbox2.singnet.com.sg
Singapore

Fred Tappert                             Tappert@mrbean.net.au
MaKay, Australia

Bob Thiel                                cogwriter@aol.com
Arroyo Grande, California

Leilani Thoede                           athoede@hotmail.com
Houston, Texas

David Throckmorton                       dltsport@aol.com
Kansas City, Missouri

David Todd                               royalair@home.com
Toronto, Canada

Jack Tremble                             jetjr1@juno.com
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

Janice Trumble                           DTrum33271@aol.com
Ocala, Florida

Deloris Trumbo                           trumbo@humboldt1.com
Sacremento, California

Mr. John Turner                          bst1362@ccp.com
St. Joseph, Missouri

Mr. Bruce Tyler                          btyler@argay.com.au
Australasia Region

Steve Upton                              odordoc@earthlink.net
Nashville, Tennessee

Dirk Verheijden                          dverheijden@hotmail.com
NSW Blue Mountains,Australia

Barry Walker                             bwalker@silk.net
Kelowna, British Columbia

Steve Warren                             rhetorictc@ctel.net
Portland, Maine

Lyndee Wayne                             Wayne@actrecycling.co
Cincinnati, Ohio

Mark Weber                               MWeber5174@aol.com
Yakima, Washington

Mr. James Wells                          jameswells@compuserve.com
Kansas City, Missouri

Mr. John Wells                           jpwells123@aol.com
Kansas City, Missouri

Mr. J. R. Wells                          yarddog2@juno.com
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Mr. Ed Werden                            edwerden@usit.net
Knoxville, Tennessee

Adam West                                batmann_1@yahoo.com
Kansas City, Missouri

Mrs. Nancy West                          NWest@kcom.edu
Kirksville, Missouri

Mr. Gerald Weston                        gweston@pars.net
Kansas City, Missouri

Lisa Wetzelberger                        lawetzel@yahoo.com
Washington D.C.

Ron Wheeler                              ronwheeler@earthlink.net
Location ?

Bob White                                lkwhite@hotmail.com
Kansas City, Missouri

William Whiteaker                        wilytiger@grrtech.com
Medford, Oregon

Mr. Ben Whitfield                        76531.127@compuserve.com
Rawlins, Wyoming

Brooks Wilson                            brookslwilson@juno.com
Tacoma, Washington

William Henry Wilson                     KILDRUM <whw@henrywilson.com>
Dallas, Texas

Ronald Wilson                            ronaldwilson@earthlink.net
Kansas City, Missouri

Mr. Jarvis Windom                        jarvis@windom.org
Wheatland, Wyoming

Scott Winnail                            swinnail@uwyo.edu
Laramie, Wyoming

Mr. Irv Woelfle                          iwoelfle@flink.com
Morton, Illinois

Ms. Coral Lynne Wrona                    clwrona@iinet.net.au
Doubleview, Western Australia

Douglas Young                            DouglasYo@aol.com
Los Angeles, California