A local Church of God Congregation meets in Wheatland,  WY 

Educating people in the Path of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, and Theological matters concerning the Holy Scriptures

      "The Official Local Wheatland WY Church Page" (Click Here)

Dial In Weekly and hear a full Sabbath Service each Saturday
Guardian Ministries sponsors Dr. David Antion. (Telesermon)
10:30 a.m. PST  - 11:30 MST  -  1:30 p.m. CST  -  2:30 p.m. EST (By
Telephone Conference Call.)

Just Dial
 1 (916) 233 -0500   then follow the operator to put in 1599# when prompted..

Click on Guardian Ministries web site and view live services in Pasadena via video streaming.
May people worldwide are watching the live stream on their computers. 
 It is best to have a DHL line or faster to receive the good video
.
10:30 a.m. PST  - 11:30 MST  -  1:30 p.m. CST  -  2:30 p.m. EST

Neatest web page showing pictures of Ambassador College

PASSOVER  MANAGEMENT TOOLS
DOCTRINES

Where do many churches get the idea that mankind has been appointed 6,000 years of self-rule?

THE DIFFERENT CALENDARS
YOUR CALLING

COMMUNICATIONS

E-mail   Disclaimer

 

SHARED LINKS

Hymnals Use these in your services if you need assistance in music.
 

BIBLE SECRETS
  • 1 Cor. 14:33 For God is not the author of confusion but  of peace, as in all the churches of the saints.
    (Read the bold print of the above verse in order to understand the scripture)
  • Confusion exists in the minds of Church Leaders when they think they are the only true church and all others are of the confused.  When Paul is trying to explain that there should be peace among the churches (plural) of the saints. (LCG leaders, pay attention and stop misquoting this.)

Bible Study Correspondence Course

FOT IN 2009

Squaw Valley
CALIFORNIA

CLICK HERE
 

FEATURED ARTICLES

 

In accordance with Sec 107 of Chapter 1 of Title 17 of US Copyright law, this material is distributed without charge or other commercial interest for the purposes of comment, teaching, scholarship and research. The statute explicitly declares that such Fair Use "is not an infringement of copyright".
©Copyright 2000-2009

Not everything on this page is the belief of the webmaster.  These are for your links only. This site is also for sale.